Contact Us

Division of Coastal Resources Management
P.O. Box 501304
Saipan, MP 96950

Front Desk: (670) 664-8300
Fax: (670) 664-8315

If you would like to submit an Open Government Act request, please visit our online form here.

Contact DCRM Staff

Administrative Section
Janice Anne Castro Director jcastro@dcrm.gov.mp
Leila Deleon Guerrero Federal Programs Manager ldlguerrero@dcrm.gov.mp
Anne D. Navarrete Administrative Officer II anavarrete@dcrm.gov.mp
Mardy Ann Reyes Administrative Officer I mreyes@dcrm.gov.mp
 

Permit Section

Sam Sablan Permit Manager ssablan@dcrm.gov.mp
Amy Sanchez Permit Analyst asanchez@dcrm.gov.mp
Joshua Duenas Permit Assistant II jduenas@dcrm.gov.mp
Franvina Sos Permit Assistant I fsos@dcrm.gov.mp
Jovahna Taitingfong WIA Trainee jtaitingfong@dcrm.gov.mp
 

Enforcement Section

Richard Brooks Chief Enforcement Officer rbrooks@dcrm.gov.mp
Tom Pangelinan Enforcement Officer III tpangelinan@dcrm.gov.mp
Tehani S. Kirby Enforcement Officer II tkirby@dcrm.gov.mp
Atdao I. Rosario Enforcement Officer arosario@dcrm.gov.mp
Tomas Camacho Enforcement Officer tcamacho@dcrm.gov.mp
Julius Reyes Enforcement Officer jreyes@dcrm.gov.mp
 

Coastal Coordinators

William T. Pendergrass Rota Coastal Coordinator wpendergrass@dcrm.gov.mp
Edwin M. Hofschneider Tinian Coastal Coordinator ehofschneider@dcrm.gov.mp
 

Planning Section

Emily Northrop Coastal Resources Planner III  enorthrop@dcrm.gov.mp
Richard Salas Coastal Resources Planner II  rsalas@dcrm.gov.mp
[vacant] Coastal Resources Planner I
Rodney Camacho Geographic Information System Coordinator rcamacho@dcrm.gov.mp
Mallory Muna Communications Specialist mmuna@dcrm.gov.mp
Colleen Flores Communications Assistant cflores@dcrm.gov.mp
Kelsey McClellan Coastal Management Fellow kmcclellan@dcrm.gov.mp
 

Marine Monitoring Program

David L. Benavente Lead Biologist dbenavente@dcrm.gov.mp
Denise Perez Biologist II dperez@dcrm.gov.mp
John D. Iguel Marine Biologist Technician jiguel@dcrm.gov.mp
 

Coral Reef Initiative (CRI)

Jihan Younis CRI Education and Outreach Coordinator jyounis@dcrm.gov.mp
[vacant] CRI Watershed Coordinator
Malcolm Johnson National Coral Management Fellow mjohnson@dcrm.gov.mp