Contact Us

Division of Coastal Resources Management
3rd Floor, Gualo Rai Center
Chalan Pale Arnold
P.O. Box 501304
Saipan, MP 96950

Front Desk: (670) 664-8300
Fax: (670) 664-8315

If you would like to submit an Open Government Act request, please visit our online form here.

Contact DCRM Staff

Administrative Section
Janice E. Castro Director jcastro@dcrm.gov.mp
Leila R. Deleon Guerrero Federal Programs Manager ldlguerrero@dcrm.gov.mp
Anne D. Navarrete Administrative Officer II anavarrete@dcrm.gov.mp
Mardy F. Reyes Administrative Officer I mreyes@dcrm.gov.mp
Permit Section
Sam Sablan Permit Manager ssablan@dcrm.gov.mp
Amy Sanchez Permit Analyst asanchez@dcrm.gov.mp
Jovahna Taitingfong Permit Assistant I jtaitingfong@dcrm.gov.mp
Shella Mae Ruiz Permit Assistant I sruiz@dcrm.gov.mp
Enforcement Section
Vacant Chief Enforcement Officer
Tom T. Pangelinan Enforcement Officer III tpangelinan@dcrm.gov.mp
Tehani S. Kirby Enforcement Officer II tkirby@dcrm.gov.mp
Atdao I. Rosario Enforcement Officer arosario@dcrm.gov.mp
Julius P. Reyes Enforcement Officer jreyes@dcrm.gov.mp
Coastal Coordinators
William T. Pendergrass Rota Coastal Coordinator wpendergrass@dcrm.gov.mp
Edwin M. Hofschneider Tinian Coastal Coordinator ehofschneider@dcrm.gov.mp
Planning Section
Arthur Charfauros Coastal Resources Planner III acharfauros@dcrm.gov.mp
Richard Salas Coastal Resources Planner II rsalas@dcrm.gov.mp
Mary Fem Urena Coastal Resources Planner I murena@dcrm.gov.mp
Vacant GIS Specialist
Colleen Flores Communications Specialist cflores@dcrm.gov.mp
Coral Reef Initiative (CRI)
Rodney C. Camacho Lead Biologist rcamacho@dcrm.gov.mp
Denise I. Perez Marine Scientific & Technical Advisor dperez@dcrm.gov.mp
John D. Iguel Marine Biologist Technician jiguel@dcrm.gov.mp
Mallory F. Muna Communications Coordinator mmuna@dcrm.gov.mp
Zachary Williams Watershed Coordinator zwilliams@dcrm.gov.mp
Ilan Bubb National Coral Management Fellow ibubb@dcrm.gov.mp
Vacant Coral Restoration Specialist
Pheona P. David Coral Restoration Technician pdavid@dcrm.gov.mp
Jordan R. Suel Coral Restoration Technician jsuel@dcrm.gov.mp