Contact Us

Division of Coastal Resources Management
3rd Floor, Gualo Rai Center
Chalan Pale Arnold
P.O. Box 501304
Saipan, MP 96950

Front Desk: (670) 664-8300
Fax: (670) 664-8315

If you would like to submit an Open Government Act request, please visit our online form here.

Contact DCRM Staff

Administrative Section
Janice E. Castro Director
Leila R. Deleon Guerrero Federal Programs Manager
Anne D. Navarrete Administrative Officer II
Mardy F. Reyes Administrative Officer I
Permit Section
Sam Sablan Permit Manager
Amy Sanchez Permit Analyst
Jovahna Taitingfong Permit Assistant I
Shella Mae Ruiz Permit Assistant I
Enforcement Section
Vacant Chief Enforcement Officer
Tom T. Pangelinan Enforcement Officer III
Tehani S. Kirby Enforcement Officer II
Atdao I. Rosario Enforcement Officer
Julius P. Reyes Enforcement Officer
Coastal Coordinators
William T. Pendergrass Rota Coastal Coordinator
Edwin M. Hofschneider Tinian Coastal Coordinator
Planning Section
Arthur Charfauros Coastal Resources Planner III
Richard Salas Coastal Resources Planner II
Mary Fem Urena Coastal Resources Planner I
Vacant GIS Specialist
Colleen Flores Communications Specialist
Coral Reef Initiative (CRI)
Rodney C. Camacho Lead Biologist
Denise I. Perez Marine Scientific & Technical Advisor
John D. Iguel Marine Biologist Technician
Mallory F. Muna Communications Coordinator
Zachary Williams Watershed Coordinator
Ilan Bubb National Coral Management Fellow
Vacant Coral Restoration Specialist
Pheona P. David Coral Restoration Technician
Jordan R. Suel Coral Restoration Technician